Skip to navigation

This topic guides you through the process of reverting a deployment.

After a deployment run is complete, you have the choice to revert the values of the target tenant to their previous values.

1

From the Deployments screen, select Revert under the action column.

2

On the Confirmation screen, select Revert.

The status is displayed as REVERT IN PROGRESS.

3

Select Refresh to view the updated status.

The job status is displayed as Reverted.

You can revert a deployment only if its status is Done.