Deactivate or reactivate users
Learn how to deactivate or reactivate users in OneID to control their access.
A deactivated user cannot log in to OneID, regardless through the OneID portal or an identity provider via single sign-on, until the user account is reactivated in OneID by organization admins.
To deactivate or reactivate a user in OneID, take the following steps: