Skip to navigation

Learn how to navigate the Admin Console to edit user roles, update their information, and save changes.

1

Navigate to Admin Console > User Roles.

2

Click the pencil icon (edit) to the right of a user role. The settings window opens.

3

In the settings window, update the user role information, such as the name, description, or permissions, as needed.

4

Click Save. Then you can find the changes on the User Roles page.