Skip to navigation

Delete an OAuth 2.0 client in OneID

View as Markdown

Learn how to delete an OAuth 2.0 client in OneID by following a series of steps.

1

Click your avatar in the upper right of the OneID portal and then click Settings. The Settings page opens.

2

Click Manage OAuth 2.0 Clients.

3

Find the client you want to delete on the Manage OAuth 2.0 Clients page, and click the trash can icon delete to the right of that client.

After a client is deleted successfully, you can find it removed from the table.