Skip to navigation

Learn how to delete a workflow version.

You can delete inactive versions of a workflow, and a specific version or all previous versions prior to a selected version. The active version cannot be deleted.

The deleting operation cannot be undone.

1

Open a workflow.

2

Click the Versions tab to open it.

3

On the Versions tab, click the menu icon next to the workflow version and perform either of the following actions for your needs:

  • To delete a specific version of a workflow, click Delete.
  • To delete previous versions prior to the selected version, click Delete Previous Versions.